Family Tree...

(Add)        
(Add)        
(Add)        
(Add)        
(Add)        
(Add)        
(Add)        
(Add)        
David Joseph Doucet
Mary Cecile Doucet (Doucet)
Patrick Leblanc
Helen Leblanc (Delaney)
Albert Charles Doucet
Name: Albert Charles Doucet
Email:
Birth: 1925-04-08
Death: 0000-00-00
[Id: 10]
(Edit)  
(Home Page)  
(People Page)  
Marie Adele Doucet (LeBlanc)
Name: Marie Adele Doucet (LeBlanc)
Email:
Birth: 1926-11-08
Death: 0000-00-00
[Id: 65]
(Edit)  
(Home Page)  
(People Page)  

Name Gender Email Birth Death Father Mother
Cyril David DoucetM cdaviddoucet@gmail.com 1949-07-07 0000-00-00 Albert Marie
Celeste Louise Barber (Doucet)F nanabarber8@gmail.com 1954-01-13 0000-00-00 Albert Marie
Denise Helen Walsh (Doucet)F dwalsh1354@comcast.net 1954-01-13 0000-00-00 Albert Marie
(Add)

Name: Cyril David Doucet
Email: cdaviddoucet@gmail.com
Birth: 1949-07-07
Death: 0000-00-00
[Id: 67]
Name: Linda Carol Doucet (Skiba)
Email: lcdoucet469@gmail.com
Birth: 1948-06-16
Death: 0000-00-00
[Id: 66]
Name Gender Email Birth Death Father Mother
Douglas Charles DoucetM ddoucette27@comcast.net 1975-09-09 0000-00-00 Cyril Linda
Andrew Matthew DoucetM andrew.m.doucet.00@alum.dartmouth.org 1977-08-13 0000-00-00 Cyril Linda
Michael David DoucetM fishstick007@hotmail.com 1980-01-17 0000-00-00 Cyril Linda
Kevin Marc DoucetM kmdoucet@gmail.com 1981-12-15 0000-00-00 Cyril Linda

Name: Ronald Edward. Barber
Email: ron@barber77.com
Birth: 1953-03-17
Death: 0000-00-00
[Id: 1]
Name: Celeste Louise Barber (Doucet)
Email: nanabarber8@gmail.com
Birth: 1954-01-13
Death: 0000-00-00
[Id: 13]
Name Gender Email Birth Death Father Mother
Sara Denise Williston (Barber)F 1979-03-08 0000-00-00 Ronald Celeste
Lee Philip BarberM aleebarbs@gmail.com 1981-05-08 0000-00-00 Ronald Celeste

Name: Robert Philip Walsh
Email:
Birth: 1954-01-29
Death: 0000-00-00
[Id: 69]
Name: Denise Helen Walsh (Doucet)
Email: dwalsh1354@comcast.net
Birth: 1954-01-13
Death: 0000-00-00
[Id: 68]
Name Gender Email Birth Death Father Mother
Timothy Michael WalshM tmwalsh@gmail.com 1983-12-31 0000-00-00 Robert Denise
Sean Patrick WalshM spwalsh1@gmail.com 1985-06-25 0000-00-00 Robert Denise


Copyright ©2006-2018 People77.com All Rights Reserved...
No part of these pages may be reproduced, copied or downloaded for use
in any manner without our prior written permission.
[tree.php - v018 - 006]